2016 shouts

Lifeboat rescues/shouts from 2016

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Both boats launched to reports of a person in the water. Mon 05 Sep 16 14:00
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to recovery Thu 01 Sep 16 07:19
Aberystwyth Lifeboat pull two persons out of the waters Wed 31 Aug 16 09:32
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to an activated EPIRB Tue 30 Aug 16 17:34
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to reports that a person was in distress Thu 25 Aug 16 15:11
Both boats launched to person cut off by the tide. Wed 17 Aug 16 18:24
Aberystwyth Lifeboat was launched to a broken down vessel Sun 14 Aug 16 14:34
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to assist Police Thu 07 Jul 16 23:31
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to person reported in the water Mon 20 Jun 16 18:52
IRB self-launched to dinghy Sun 05 Jun 16 14:00
Diverted from exercise to check on dinghy Fri 03 Jun 16 18:00
IRB launched to possible dinghy in trouble Wed 01 Jun 16 18:59
Rescue of crashed paraglider Sun 15 May 16 16.15
4th Dinghy of weekend Sun 15 May 16 15.56
Rubber dinghy Fri 13 May 16 16:43
Two more dinghys Fri 13 May 16 18.48
Two people rescued from incoming tide (VIDEO) Wed 04 May 16 16:52
Early hours search Tue 03 May 16 02.32
Missing Person Thu 07 Apr 16 23:55
4 rescued from cliffs at high tide (Video) Wed 10 Feb 16 20:00
People in water Thu 14 Jan 16 16:00