Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Recovery of Para-sail Fri 16 Aug 13 17:40
1 man and his dog Sat 10 Aug 13 21:42
Fishing Vessel tow Sun 04 Aug 13 10:40
Drunk man on rocks Tue 30 Jul 13 17:53
Dinghy in trouble Thu 25 Jul 13 n/a
Missing Rowing Boat Mon 22 Jul 13 20:14
Tow of Large vessel Thu 18 Jul 13 15:44
Rowing boat in difficulty Thu 20 Jun 13 19.07
Broken down RIB Tue 04 Jun 13 13.16
Tidal Cut off Constitution Hill Sun 02 Jun 13 14:39
People Cut off By Tide Llanrhystud Sun 26 May 13 20:46
River Search Fri 10 May 13 14:00
Assisting Rubber Dinghy Tue 07 May 13 13:52
Take over Tow Wed 03 Apr 13 21:10
Search for Vessel in Distress Wed 27 Feb 13 19:30
Missing Person Sat 16 Feb 13 11:15
Missing Person Sat 16 Feb 13 11:15
Search for Missing Person Fri 15 Feb 13 15:35
Person in the Harbour Wed 06 Feb 13 15:21
Missing Person Mon 17 Dec 12 16:40
Vessel Broken free of Moorings Sat 15 Dec 12 21:36
Windsurfer in trouble Mon 19 Nov 12 12:07
Person in the Water, North Beach Mon 12 Nov 12 20:30
Boat aground on South Beach Mon 13 Aug 12 13:11
Assisted Casualty while on Exercise Sat 11 Aug 12 16:29
Person in the Water, North Beach Fri 10 Aug 12 01:55
Missing Person Tue 24 Jul 12 13:59
Boat with fouled prop Tue 26 Jun 12 14:47
3 shouts in one day - Aberystwyth Flooding Sat 09 Jun 12 11:00
Surfers in trouble Thu 07 Jun 12 17:10
Dis masted sailing Dinghy Thu 31 May 12 07:15
Launch to Inflatable Mon 28 May 12 21:09
2 Inflatable Dinghy's Rescued Sat 26 May 12 13:48
Inflatable being blown out to sea Fri 25 May 12 20:29
Inflatable tender assisted Sat 19 May 12 17:30
Search for missing person Sun 06 May 12 06:30
Yacht aground on Trap Sun 08 Apr 12 19:00
Jet Ski in difficulty Sat 24 Mar 12 12:52
2 people cut off by tide Fri 23 Mar 12 19:00
Fishing boat tow whilst on exercise Sun 26 Feb 12 11:45

Page 4 of 5