• Home »
  • 2012 Shouts

2012 shouts

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Missing Person Mon 17 Dec 12 16:40
Vessel Broken free of Moorings Sat 15 Dec 12 21:36
Windsurfer in trouble Mon 19 Nov 12 12:07
Person in the Water, North Beach Mon 12 Nov 12 20:30
Boat aground on South Beach Mon 13 Aug 12 13:11
Assisted Casualty while on Exercise Sat 11 Aug 12 16:29
Person in the Water, North Beach Fri 10 Aug 12 01:55
Missing Person Tue 24 Jul 12 13:59
Boat with fouled prop Tue 26 Jun 12 14:47
3 shouts in one day - Aberystwyth Flooding Sat 09 Jun 12 11:00
Surfers in trouble Thu 07 Jun 12 17:10
Dis masted sailing Dinghy Thu 31 May 12 07:15
Launch to Inflatable Mon 28 May 12 21:09
2 Inflatable Dinghy's Rescued Sat 26 May 12 13:48
Inflatable being blown out to sea Fri 25 May 12 20:29
Inflatable tender assisted Sat 19 May 12 17:30
Search for missing person Sun 06 May 12 06:30
Yacht aground on Trap Sun 08 Apr 12 19:00
Jet Ski in difficulty Sat 24 Mar 12 12:52
2 people cut off by tide Fri 23 Mar 12 19:00
Fishing boat tow whilst on exercise Sun 26 Feb 12 11:45
Search for missing person Wed 15 Feb 12 18:01
Search for swimmer in trouble Thu 26 Jan 12 20:43
Search for 3 people in water Tue 24 Jan 12 17:16
Man and dog rescued from harbour Mon 09 Jan 12 19:31