Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Casualties on Cliffs Sat 28 Aug 10 15:20
Broken Down Vessel Fri 27 Aug 10 11.44
Dinghy in Distress Fri 27 Aug 10 19:54
Person in Water Wed 25 Aug 10 19.36
Dog in distress Fri 06 Aug 10 16:42
Raft Adrift Mon 02 Aug 10 10.53
Divers in distress Sun 11 Apr 10 n/a
Test Shout Tue 15 Mar 16 12.27
Red flare sighting Sun 21 Mar 10 19:00
Lifering adrift Thu 25 Feb 10 19:00
Jetski in distress Sun 21 Feb 10 10

Page 4 of 4